Categories Menu

Posted by on Jul 27, 2017 in Home, PC Games News, Playstation News | 0 comments

The LawBreakers Open Beta Starts Tomorrow

The LawBreakers Open Beta Starts Tomorrow

The next video game company from Cliff Bliszinkski and Arjan Brussee is finally allowing everyone to have a chance at playing LawBreakers, which is the next first person multiplayer based game coming to PC and Playstation 4. Over the past year there have been developer videos put out on the LawBreakers YouTube page as well as a few closed betas on PC. For those of you who didn’t get a chance to participate in those open betas don’t be sad, because starting tomorrow the game will be in open beta on both PC and Playstation 4.

  • Beta Begins: Friday July 28th – 7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CEST / 12am AEST (Sat)
  • Beta Ends: Monday July 31st – 7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CEST / 12am AEST (Tue)

Boss Key Productions is also allowing players of the open beta to participate in two contests, depending on whether you play it on PC or Playstation 4.

PC – For you PC people (in North America because ‘lawyers’), there’s the Early Bird Beta Contest, where if you play three matches in the FIRST FOUR HOURS after our beta launch, you’re entered into a drawing to win a replica cosplay Aerator rifle, or an Nvidia 1080ti Graphics Card.

Playstation 4 – If you share a screenshot from the game on Twitter using the hashtags #SkilledAF and #LBBetaPS4, you’ll have a chance at a custom LawBreakers-themed PS4 console!

The beta is available right now for pre-download and it will be come available digitally on PC and Playstation 4 on August 8 for $29.99

Post a Reply